Harbor House

 

Harbor House Chemical Dependency Services

5354 I-55 South Frontage Road East

Jackson, Mississippi 39272 | (TEL) 601-371-7335 | (FAX) 601-371-3217

info@hhjackson.org

 

Contacts | Emails

 

M. Trost Friedler, CPA

Executive Director

tfriedler@hhjackson.org

Pam Moore

Aftercare Program for Women

pmoore@hhjackson.org

   

Jacqueline Lampley, MS

Assistant Executive Director

Secondary Residential Care

jlampley@hhjackson.org

Gregory Buchanan

Aftercare Program for Men

gbuchanan@hhjackson.org

   

Bennie Ervin, CADC

Primary Residential Care

bervin@hhjackson.org

Dr Phil Thompson

Stacy Hester-Lead Nurse

Medical Services

shester@hhjackson.org

 

   

Martha Wittig, PhD

Operations Director

mwittig@hhjackson.org

Lisa Thames

Accounting

lthames@hhjackson.org

 

 

Bety Reginal

Admissions Coordinator

breginal@hhjackson.org

Billy Wynn

Developmental Director

bwynn@hhjackson.org

 

 

General Information

info@hhjackson.org

 

   

 

Directions

 

From I-55 North

 

Continue South on I-55 towards McComb to Exit 88 (Elton Road). Turn left on Elton Road and cross over I-55. Turn right on the frontage road and travel south for

approximately three miles. Cross over Old Byram Road. Harbor House will be on the left boarded by a white wood fence.

 

From I-55 South

 

Continue North on I-55 and take the Byram exit. Cross over Siwell Road and continue north on the frontage road for approximately one mile. Harbor House will

be on the right boarded by a white wood fence.

 

From I-20 West

 

Merge onto I-55 South. Take Exit 88 (Elton Road). Turn left on Elton Road and cross over I-55. Turn right on the frontage road and travel south for approximately

three miles. Cross over Old Byram Road. Harbor House will be on the left boarded by a white wood fence.

 

From I-20 East

 

Merge onto I-55 South. Take Exit 88 (Elton Road). Turn left on Elton Road and cross over I-55. Turn right on the frontage road and travel south for approximately

three miles. Cross over Old Byram Road. Harbor House will be on the left boarded by a white wood fence.

 

From Highway 49 North

 

Take the I-220 bypass to I-20 East. Merge onto I-55 South. Take Exit 88 (Elton Road). Turn left on Elton Road and cross over I-55. Turn right on the frontage road

and travel south for approximately three miles. Cross over Old Byram Road. Harbor House will be on the left boarded by a white wood fence.

 

From Highway 49 South

Approaching Jackson, take I-20 West to I-55 South. Merge onto I-55 South. Take Exit 88 (Elton Road). Turn left on Elton Road and cross over I-55. Turn right on

the frontage road and travel south for approximately three miles. Cross over Old Byram Road. Harbor House will be on the left boarded by a white wood fence.